Login or register  

Nurses (US)

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
47 3x01 25/Sep/1993 The Eagle Has Landed N/A
48 3x02 02/Oct/1993 Send in the Gowns N/A
49 3x03 09/Oct/1993 Intruders N/A
50 3x04 16/Oct/1993 Jack's Indecent Proposal N/A
51 3x05 23/Oct/1993 Bring Me the Head of Hank Kaplan N/A
52 3x06 30/Oct/1993 Snowball's Chance N/A
53 3x07 06/Nov/1993 The Bridges of Dade Country N/A
54 3x08 13/Nov/1993 No, But I Played One on TV N/A
55 3x09 20/Nov/1993 Temporary Setbacks N/A
56 3x10 27/Nov/1993 The Birth of a Marriage N/A
57 3x11 18/Dec/1993 The Shift of the Magi N/A
58 3x12 08/Jan/1994 Paco Gets Maced N/A
59 3x13 15/Jan/1994 Parental Guidance Suggested N/A
60 3x14 22/Jan/1994 Mi Casa, Su Casa N/A
61 3x15 05/Feb/1994 Fly the Friendly Skies N/A
62 3x16 12/Feb/1994 Don't Hit the Road, Jack N/A
63 3x17 05/Mar/1994 Bury the Hatchets N/A
64 3x18 12/Mar/1994 Nothin' Says Lovin' ... N/A
65 3x19 09/Apr/1994 Silent Partner N/A
66 3x20 16/Apr/1994 The One after the Earthquake N/A
67 3x21 23/Apr/1994 The Big Jack Attack N/A
68 3x22 07/May/1994 All the Pretty Caseys N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Nurses (US) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Medical
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 14, 1991
Ended: May 07, 1994
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Rob James-Collier explains why Thomas Barlow behaves badly

I caught up with Rob James-Collier at the official press launch for the new..

Marry Me brings fresh feel to played out genre

Marry Me is the story of Annie and Jake, played brilliantly by Casey Wilson and Ken..

The CW to Reboot ITV Series 'The Town'

The CW is trying its luck with a UK reboot of its own. After Fox had a fair amount..