Login or register


« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 2x01 03/Mar/2006 Frenched
15 2x02 10/Mar/2006 Vacation
16 2x03 17/Mar/2006 Big Jerk on Campus
17 2x04 10/Apr/2006 The Fly
18 2x05 17/Apr/2006 A Stronger O'Grady
19 2x06 24/Apr/2006 Cut the Cord

« Season 1    
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Teennick ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 30, 2004
Ended: April 24, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor