Login or register  


« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
11 2x01 09/Apr/2011 Shrunken Head 8
12 2x02 16/Apr/2011 Rock Star Embalmer N/A
13 2x03 23/Apr/2011 3 Little Piggies 8
14 2x04 30/Apr/2011 Rock Star Embalmer 7
15 2x05 07/May/2011 Romancing the Bone 7
16 2x06 14/May/2011 Edison's Monstrous Creation 7
17 2x07 21/May/2011 The Horaffe 7
18 2x08 28/May/2011 Piece of Mind 8
19 2x09 04/Jun/2011 Hedgehog Homolog 7
20 2x10 11/Jun/2011 Love Stones 7

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: Oddities guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Discovery/Science
Status: On Hiatus
Network: Science ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 04, 2010
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

C4 announces the return of 'The Jump', 'The Island with Bear Grylls', 'Troy' and a host of new shows

The head of factual..

One Born Every Minute Moving to Liverpool for Seventh Series

The next instalment of Channel 4’s BAFTA-award winning documentary series,..

Audley Harrison Given Warning in 'Celebrity Big Brother'

Audley Harrison has been punished by Big Brother over the reasons he..