Login or register


« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
22 3x02 24/Nov/2011 Shot Through the Heart
26 3x06 21/Jan/2012 The Smoking Lung
28 3x08 04/Feb/2012 Insane and the Membrane
29 3x09 04/Feb/2012 Mummy's Private Collection
31 3x11 18/Feb/2012 The Arsenic Avenger
36 3x16 03/Mar/2012 Heads or Fails
39 3x19 02/Jun/2012 Killer Queen
40 3x20 09/Jun/2012 Keeping Austin Odd
42 3x22 22/Dec/2012 Holiday Bizarre Special
43 3x23 29/Dec/2012 Best of ODDITIES
24 3x04 24/Dec/2011 Holiday Bizarre
25 3x05 31/Dec/2011 Best of Oddities
27 3x07 21/Jan/2012 Fingernails and Just For Males
30 3x10 11/Feb/2012 Seeing Scars
32 3x12 18/Feb/2012 Sorceress of LOVE
35 3x15 03/Mar/2012 Holly-ODD
41 3x21 16/Jun/2012 Mounting Tensions
37 3x17 10/Mar/2012 A Gurney for Grandpa
21 3x01 24/Nov/2011 Edgar's Creation and Robot Relations
23 3x03 17/Dec/2011 Ghost Rider
33 3x13 25/Feb/2012 The Power Of A Grey Skull
34 3x14 25/Feb/2012 Black Magic Woman
38 3x18 10/Mar/2012 Meat Mastodon

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Discovery/Science
Status: On Hiatus
Network: Science ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 04, 2010
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor