All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 04/Nov/2010 Mummy Cat
2 1x02 11/Nov/2010 The Model Mortician
3 1x03 18/Nov/2010 Spider Prank
4 1x04 09/Dec/2010 Skull Envy
5 1x05 16/Dec/2010 Mummified Hand
6 1x06 23/Dec/2010 Four-Legged Chicken
7 1x07 30/Dec/2010 Pickled Pig
8 1x08 06/Jan/2011 Teeth On a Stick
9 1x09 13/Jan/2011 The Chair
10 1x10 09/Apr/2011 The Bulb Cruncher

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
11 2x01 09/Apr/2011 Shrunken Head
12 2x02 16/Apr/2011 Rock Star Embalmer
13 2x03 23/Apr/2011 3 Little Piggies
14 2x04 30/Apr/2011 Rock Star Embalmer
15 2x05 07/May/2011 Romancing the Bone
16 2x06 14/May/2011 Edison's Monstrous Creation
17 2x07 21/May/2011 The Horaffe
18 2x08 28/May/2011 Piece of Mind
19 2x09 04/Jun/2011 Hedgehog Homolog
20 2x10 11/Jun/2011 Love Stones

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
21 3x01 24/Nov/2011 Edgar's Creation and Robot Relations
22 3x02 24/Nov/2011 Shot Through the Heart
23 3x03 17/Dec/2011 Ghost Rider
24 3x04 24/Dec/2011 Holiday Bizarre
25 3x05 31/Dec/2011 Best of Oddities
26 3x06 21/Jan/2012 The Smoking Lung
27 3x07 21/Jan/2012 Fingernails and Just For Males
28 3x08 04/Feb/2012 Insane and the Membrane
29 3x09 04/Feb/2012 Mummy's Private Collection
30 3x10 11/Feb/2012 Seeing Scars
31 3x11 18/Feb/2012 The Arsenic Avenger
32 3x12 18/Feb/2012 Sorceress of LOVE
33 3x13 25/Feb/2012 The Power Of A Grey Skull
34 3x14 25/Feb/2012 Black Magic Woman
35 3x15 03/Mar/2012 Holly-ODD
36 3x16 03/Mar/2012 Heads or Fails
37 3x17 10/Mar/2012 A Gurney for Grandpa
38 3x18 10/Mar/2012 Meat Mastodon
39 3x19 02/Jun/2012 Killer Queen
40 3x20 09/Jun/2012 Keeping Austin Odd
41 3x21 16/Jun/2012 Mounting Tensions
42 3x22 22/Dec/2012 Holiday Bizarre Special
43 3x23 29/Dec/2012 Best of ODDITIES

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
44 4x01 09/Feb/2013 Return to Holly-Odd
45 4x02 16/Feb/2013 Mutant Mascot
46 4x03 23/Feb/2013 Dummy Drama & Internal Trauma
47 4x04 02/Mar/2013 Skull Camera Obscura
48 4x05 09/Mar/2013 Taking Life by the Ears, Nose & Throat
49 4x06 13/Apr/2013 Heads, Kegels, Knees & Toes
50 4x07 20/Apr/2013 Blood Suckers & Brain Eaters
51 4x08 27/Apr/2013 March of Pangolin
52 4x09 11/May/2013 A Bug's Afterlife
53 4x10 18/May/2013 Slim Goodbody's Anatomical Adventure
54 4x11 08/Jun/2013 The Mummy Phallus Returns
54 4x12 08/Jun/2013 Skull in the City & a Two-Headed Kitty
55 4x13 15/Jun/2013 Vampires of Philahellphia
56 4x14 15/Jun/2013 Bat Man & Ryan
57 4x15 13/Jul/2013 Obscura Is Loved to Death
58 4x16 29/Oct/2013 No Guts, No Gory
59 4x17 29/Oct/2013 Brain Bits & Baby Gifts
60 4x18 29/Oct/2013 No Guts, No Gory
61 4x19 29/Oct/2013 Evan's Odd Anniversary

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
62 5x01 Unknown Chic-ODD-o
63 5x02 Unknown Elephant Skull in the Room

    Season 5 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Discovery/Science
Status: On Hiatus
Network: Science ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 04, 2010
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor