Oliver Twist (1999)

Person:   Characters Episodes
John GrilloplayedGrimwig3 Episodes
Isla FisherplayedBette3 Episodes
Keira KnightleyplayedRose Fleming3 Episodes
Charlotte LemoignanplayedYoung Rose Fleming3 Episodes
Roland ManookianplayedCharley Bates3 Episodes
Emily WoofplayedNancy3 Episodes
Liz Smith (1)playedSally2 Episodes
Sam KellyplayedGiles2 Episodes
Iain RobertsonplayedWoodcroft2 Episodes
Lindsay DuncanplayedElizabeth Leeford2 Episodes
Alun ArmstrongplayedFleming2 Episodes
Hilary SestaplayedMartha2 Episodes
Calum MacPhersonplayedBignall2 Episodes
Morgan Jones (2)playedBrittles2 Episodes
Sarah FlindplayedMaid2 Episodes
Sophia MylesplayedAgnes Fleming2 Episodes
David Bark-JonesplayedDr. Losberne2 Episodes
Tim DuttonplayedEdwin Leeford2 Episodes
Rosiland MarchplayedMrs. Corney / Mrs. Carney2 Episodes
Alan PentnoyplayedPedlar2 Episodes
Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: Drama | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 95 Minutes
Premiere: November 28, 1999
Ended: December 19, 1999
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor