Login or register  

On The Case With Paula Zahn

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 18/Oct/2009 Deadly Lessons 8
2 1x02 25/Oct/2009 A Murder in Pleasant Valley N/A
3 1x03 01/Nov/2009 Honeymoon Hit N/A
4 1x04 08/Nov/2009 Hit Or Miss N/A
5 1x05 15/Nov/2009 Date with Death N/A
6 1x06 22/Nov/2009 A Death In The Desert N/A
7 1x07 29/Nov/2009 Love You to Death N/A
8 1x08 06/Dec/2009 The Millionaire Murder 8
9 1x09 13/Dec/2009 Last Stop Murder 8
10 1x10 20/Dec/2009 Out of the Ashes 7
11 1x11 03/Jan/2010 A Murder at Echo Lake 8
12 1x12 10/Jan/2010 Newlywed Murders 8
13 1x13 17/Jan/2010 The Boy Next Door 8

    Season 2 »
Warning: On The Case With Paula Zahn guide may contain spoilers
Classification: News
Genre: Current Events | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Interview | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 18, 2009
Episode Order: 14
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Robert Sugden Returns to Emmerdale

Life in the Dales is about to be turned upside down for Andy Sugden (Kelvin Fletcher) as his..

Keith Allen, Daniel Rigby and Michael Socha to star in new Dave Comedy 'Undercover'

Today UKTV network Dave have announced a..

Brand New Danger Mouse heading to CBBC, Cast and Key art Revealed

The first raft of casting announcements have been made for the new..