Login or register  

On The Case With Paula Zahn

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 3x01 07/Nov/2010 Beauty Queen Killer 1
28 3x02 14/Nov/2010 Gallaudet Murders N/A
29 3x03 21/Nov/2010 Voices in the Dark N/A
30 3x04 28/Nov/2010 Murder She Wrote 5
31 3x05 05/Dec/2010 A Cry In The Night 8
32 3x06 12/Dec/2010 Cheating Death 7
33 3x07 19/Dec/2010 Internal Affairs 7
34 3x08 02/Jan/2011 Run Bambi Run 7
35 3x09 09/Jan/2011 Sins of the Father 8
36 3x10 16/Jan/2011 Blood Betrayal 7
37 3x11 23/Jan/2011 Shadow of Doubt 7
38 3x12 30/Jan/2011 Evil Twin 8
39 3x13 13/Feb/2011 Dark Side of a Dream N/A

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Warning: On The Case With Paula Zahn guide may contain spoilers
Classification: News
Genre: Current Events | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Interview | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 18, 2009
Episode Order: 14
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Big Brother UK: Ex-Housemate Kimberley Reveals Why She Walked

Following Kimberly’s shock exit from the house on Friday, she joined..

'Emmerdale' Vet Vanessa meets a new love interest

When Vanessa (Michelle Hardwick) heads to Hotten for a night on the tiles..

Comic-Con 2014: Jeff Davis Makes ‘Teen Wolf’ Announcements

Jeff Davis confirmed that ‘Teen Wolf’ has been renewed for a fifth..