Once Upon a Time

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 6 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 23/Oct/2011 Pilot
2 1x02 30/Oct/2011 The Thing You Love Most
3 1x03 06/Nov/2011 Snow Falls
4 1x04 13/Nov/2011 The Price of Gold
5 1x05 27/Nov/2011 That Still Small Voice
6 1x06 04/Dec/2011 The Shepherd
7 1x07 11/Dec/2011 The Heart is a Lonely Hunter
8 1x08 08/Jan/2012 Desperate Souls
9 1x09 15/Jan/2012 True North
10 1x10 22/Jan/2012 7:15 A.M.
11 1x11 29/Jan/2012 Fruit of the Poisonous Tree
12 1x12 12/Feb/2012 Skin Deep
13 1x13 19/Feb/2012 What Happened to Frederick
14 1x14 04/Mar/2012 Dreamy
15 1x15 11/Mar/2012 Red-Handed
16 1x16 18/Mar/2012 Heart of Darkness
17 1x17 25/Mar/2012 Hat Trick
18 1x18 01/Apr/2012 The Stable Boy
19 1x19 22/Apr/2012 The Return
20 1x20 29/Apr/2012 The Stranger
21 1x21 06/May/2012 An Apple Red as Blood
22 1x22 13/May/2012 A Land Without Magic

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
23 2x01 30/Sep/2012 Broken
24 2x02 07/Oct/2012 We Are Both
25 2x03 14/Oct/2012 Lady of the Lake
26 2x04 21/Oct/2012 The Crocodile
27 2x05 28/Oct/2012 The Doctor
28 2x06 04/Nov/2012 Tallahassee
29 2x07 11/Nov/2012 Child of the Moon
30 2x08 25/Nov/2012 Into the Deep
31 2x09 02/Dec/2012 Queen of Hearts
32 2x10 06/Jan/2013 The Cricket Game
33 2x11 13/Jan/2013 The Outsider
34 2x12 20/Jan/2013 In The Name of the Brother
35 2x13 10/Feb/2013 Tiny
36 2x14 17/Feb/2013 Manhattan
37 2x15 03/Mar/2013 The Queen is Dead
38 2x16 10/Mar/2013 The Miller's Daughter
39 2x17 17/Mar/2013 Welcome to Storybrooke
40 2x18 24/Mar/2013 Selfless, Brave and True
41 2x19 21/Apr/2013 Lacey
42 2x20 28/Apr/2013 The Evil Queen
43 2x21 05/May/2013 Second Star to the Right
44 2x22 12/May/2013 And Straight On 'Til Morning

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
45 3x01 29/Sep/2013 The Heart of the Truest Believer
46 3x02 06/Oct/2013 Lost Girl
47 3x03 13/Oct/2013 Quite a Common Fairy
48 3x04 20/Oct/2013 Nasty Habits
49 3x05 27/Oct/2013 Good Form
50 3x06 03/Nov/2013 Ariel
51 3x07 10/Nov/2013 Dark Hollow
52 3x08 17/Nov/2013 Think Lovely Thoughts
53 3x09 01/Dec/2013 Save Henry
54 3x10 08/Dec/2013 The New Neverland
55 3x11 15/Dec/2013 Going Home
56 3x12 09/Mar/2014 New York City Serenade
57 3x13 16/Mar/2014 Witch Hunt
58 3x14 23/Mar/2014 The Tower
59 3x15 30/Mar/2014 Quiet Minds
60 3x16 06/Apr/2014 It’s Not Easy Being Green
61 3x17 13/Apr/2014 The Jolly Roger
62 3x18 20/Apr/2014 Bleeding Through
63 3x19 27/Apr/2014 A Curious Thing
64 3x20 04/May/2014 Kansas
65 3x21 11/May/2014 Snow Drifts
66 3x22 11/May/2014 There's No Place Like Home

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
67 4x01 28/Sep/2014 A Tale of Two Sisters
68 4x02 05/Oct/2014 White Out
69 4x03 12/Oct/2014 Rocky Road
70 4x04 19/Oct/2014 The Apprentice
71 4x05 26/Oct/2014 Breaking Glass
72 4x06 02/Nov/2014 Family Business
73 4x07 09/Nov/2014 The Snow Queen
74 4x08 16/Nov/2014 Smash the Mirror (1)
75 4x09 16/Nov/2014 Smash the Mirror (2)
76 4x10 30/Nov/2014 Fall
77 4x11 07/Dec/2014 Shattered Sight
78 4x12 14/Dec/2014 Heroes and Villains
79 4x13 01/Mar/2015 Darkness on the Edge of Town
80 4x14 08/Mar/2015 Unforgiven
81 4x15 15/Mar/2015 Enter the Dragon
82 4x16 22/Mar/2015 Poor Unfortunate Soul
83 4x17 29/Mar/2015 Best Laid Plans
84 4x18 12/Apr/2015 Heart of Gold
85 4x19 19/Apr/2015 Sympathy for the De Vil
86 4x20 26/Apr/2015 Lily
87 4x21 03/May/2015 Mother
88 4x22 10/May/2015 Operation Mongoose (1)
89 4x23 10/May/2015 Operation Mongoose (2)

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
90 5x01 27/Sep/2015 The Dark Swan
91 5x02 04/Oct/2015 The Price
92 5x03 11/Oct/2015 Siege Perilous
93 5x04 18/Oct/2015 The Broken Kingdom
94 5x05 25/Oct/2015 Dreamcatcher
95 5x06 01/Nov/2015 The Bear and the Bow
96 5x07 08/Nov/2015 Nimue
97 5x08 15/Nov/2015 Birth
98 5x09 15/Nov/2015 The Bear King
99 5x10 29/Nov/2015 Broken Heart
100 5x11 06/Dec/2015 Swan Song
101 5x12 06/Mar/2016 Souls of the Departed
102 5x13 13/Mar/2016 Labor of Love
103 5x14 20/Mar/2016 Devil's Due
104 5x15 27/Mar/2016 The Brothers Jones
105 5x16 03/Apr/2016 Our Decay
106 5x17 10/Apr/2016 Her Handsome Hero
107 5x18 17/Apr/2016 Ruby Slippers
108 5x19 24/Apr/2016 Sisters
109 5x20 01/May/2016 Firebird
110 5x21 08/May/2016 Last Rites
111 5x22 15/May/2016 Only You
112 5x23 15/May/2016 An Untold Story

S02 - #130/Sep/2012Magic is Coming8
S02 - #214/Apr/2013The Price of Magic8
S03 - #329/Sep/2013Journey to Neverland8
S03 - #409/Mar/2014Wicked is Coming6.5
S03 - #528/Sep/2014Storybrooke Has Frozen Over8
S04 - #601/Mar/2015Secrets of StorybrookeN/A
S04 - #727/Sep/2015Recap SpecialN/A

    Season 6 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Fantasy
Status: On Hiatus
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 23, 2011
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)