Login or register

One Tree Hill

« Season 8 Season 9 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | All
 Season 9(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
175 9x01 11/Jan/2012 Know This, We've Noticed
176 9x02 18/Jan/2012 In the Room Where You Sleep
177 9x03 25/Jan/2012 Love the Way You Lie
178 9x04 01/Feb/2012 Don't You Want to Share the Guilt?
179 9x05 08/Feb/2012 The Killing Moon
180 9x06 15/Feb/2012 Catastrophe and the Cure
181 9x07 22/Feb/2012 Last Known Surroundings
182 9x08 29/Feb/2012 A Rush of Blood to the Head
183 9x09 07/Mar/2012 Every Breath is a Bomb
184 9x10 14/Mar/2012 Hardcore Will Never Die, But You Will
185 9x11 21/Mar/2012 Danny Boy
186 9x12 28/Mar/2012 Anyone Who Had a Heart
187 9x13 04/Apr/2012 One Tree Hill

« Season 8    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Sports
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CW ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 23, 2003
Ended: April 04, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor