Login or register  

Oprah's Master Class

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
28 4x01 11/May/2014 Justin Timberlake N/A
29 4x02 01/Jun/2014 Whoopi Goldberg N/A
30 4x03 08/Jun/2014 Tim McGraw N/A
31 4x04 15/Jun/2014 Robin Roberts N/A
32 4x05 22/Jun/2014 Lionel Richie N/A
33 4x06 29/Jun/2014 Barbara Walters N/A
34 4x07 13/Jul/2014 Vanessa L. Williams N/A
35 4x08 20/Jul/2014 Billy Bob Thornton N/A
36 4x09 27/Jul/2014 Sharon Stone N/A
37 4x10 03/Aug/2014 Cicely Tyson N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: Oprah's Master Class guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Family | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 01, 2011
Episode Order: 9
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

The Real Housewives of Cheshire Cast Announcement

ITV today revealed the stars of its new glamorous reality series, The Real..

W Network Announce Nicole Brown, Noureen DeWulf 'Hockey Wives' Reality Show

Bristow Global Media have today announced a new untitled..

'Downton Abbey' Premiere Draws Low Ratings

  The series 5 premiere of ‘Downton Abbey’ kicked off last night in the UK..