Login or register  

Oprah's Master Class

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 01/Jan/2011 Jay-Z N/A
2 1x02 02/Jan/2011 Diane Sawyer 8
3 1x03 16/Jan/2011 Maya Angelou 7
4 1x04 23/Jan/2011 Simon Cowell 9
5 1x05 30/Jan/2011 Lorne Michaels 8
6 1x06 13/Feb/2011 Condoleezza Rice 8
7 1x07 27/Mar/2011 Oprah Winfrey (1) 8
8 1x08 03/Apr/2011 Oprah Winfrey (2) 8

    Season 2 »
Warning: Oprah's Master Class guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Family | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 01, 2011
Episode Order: 9
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'Jaws' Actor Richard Kiel Passes Away

Richard Kiel, the 7'2" actor known to millions as the metal-toothed Jaws in the James..

CBS Picks Up Stephen King Drama 'The Things They Left Behind'

    While the currently airing second season of 'Under the Dome'..

Plebs Series 2 Airdate Confirmed

The return of itv2 sitcom 'Plebs' has been confirmed this afternoon. The show will return on..