Login or register  

Oprah's Master Class

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
20 3x01 03/Mar/2013 Alicia Keys N/A
21 3x02 10/Mar/2013 Cindy Crawford 8
22 3x03 17/Mar/2013 Tom Brokaw 8
23 3x04 24/Mar/2013 Stevie Nicks 7
24 3x05 02/Jun/2013 Lenny Kravitz 8
25 3x06 09/Jun/2013 Susan Sarandon 8
26 3x07 16/Jun/2013 Berry Gordy Jr. 8
27 3x08 16/Jun/2013 Diahann Carroll 8

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Warning: Oprah's Master Class guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Family | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 01, 2011
Episode Order: 9
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Strictly Come Dancing - Scott Mills confirmed as taking part

Scott Mills is the 10th celebrity to be confirmed as talking part in..

Netflix Pays $2M an Episode for 'The Blacklist'

  With over 50 million paid subscribers, Netflix can afford to make some..

HBO to Air 'Banksy Does New York'

  HBO is delving into the story behind the secretive street artist Banksy. It was..