Login or register

Our America with Lisa Ling

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 15/Feb/2011 Faith Healers
2 1x02 22/Feb/2011 Transgender Lives
3 1x03 01/Mar/2011 State of Sex Offenders
4 1x04 08/Mar/2011 Pray the Gay Away?
5 1x05 15/Mar/2011 Online Brides
6 1x06 22/Mar/2011 Heroin in the Heartland
7 1x07 29/Mar/2011 A Closer Look

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
8 2x01 16/Oct/2011 Amateur Porn
9 2x02 23/Oct/2011 Modern Polygamy
10 2x03 30/Oct/2011 3 AM Girls
11 2x04 06/Nov/2011 Invisible Wounds of War
12 2x05 13/Nov/2011 Twin Lives
13 2x06 20/Nov/2011 Incarceration Generation
14 2x07 27/Nov/2011 Extreme Parenting
15 2x08 04/Dec/2011 The Stories Continue…
16 2x09 10/Jun/2012 Sparkle Babies
17 2x10 19/Jun/2012 Brides of Christ
18 2x11 26/Jun/2012 Teen Mom Nation
19 2x12 10/Jul/2012 Life on the Rez
20 2x13 17/Jul/2012 Holy Matrimonies
21 2x14 24/Jul/2012 The Lost American Dream
22 2x15 07/Aug/2012 Labeled for Life
23 2x16 14/Aug/2012 Innocent Behind Bars?
24 2x17 21/Aug/2012 Swingers Next Door
25 2x18 22/Jan/2013 Shades of Kink
26 2x19 29/Jan/2013 Generation XXL
27 2x20 05/Feb/2013 The Secret Lives of Seniors
28 2x21 12/Feb/2013 3AM Girls: One Year Later
29 2x22 19/Feb/2013 Martyrs for Christ?
30 2x23 26/Feb/2013 A Predator in the Clubhouse
31 2x24 05/Mar/2013 I Love You & You...& You
32 2x25 12/Mar/2013 Families of Killers
33 2x26 20/Jun/2013 Special Report: GOD & Gays

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
34 3x01 29/May/2014 Fighting Satan
35 3x02 05/Jun/2014 Transgender Lives: 3 Years Later
36 3x03 12/Jun/2014 The ADHD Explosion
37 3x04 19/Jun/2014 Criminal Informants
38 3x05 26/Jun/2014 Black America's Silent Epidemic
39 3x06 03/Jul/2014 Children of the System
40 3x07 10/Jul/2014 Under the Gun
41 3x08 17/Jul/2014 Labeled for Life: 18 Months Later
42 3x09 24/Jul/2014 Teen Mom Nation: 2 years Later
43 3x10 31/Jul/2014 The Missing

    Season 3 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime | Drama | Educational | Family
Status: Ended
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 15, 2011
Ended: July 31, 2014
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor