Login or register

Out of This World (UK)

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 24/Jun/1962 Dumb Martian
2 1x02 30/Jun/1962 The Yellow Pill
3 1x03 07/Jul/1962 Little Lost Robot
4 1x04 14/Jul/1962 Cold Equations
5 1x05 21/Jul/1962 Impostor
6 1x06 28/Jul/1962 Botany Bay
7 1x07 04/Aug/1962 Medicine Show
8 1x08 11/Aug/1962 Pictures Don't Lie
9 1x09 18/Aug/1962 Vanishing Act
10 1x10 25/Aug/1962 Divided We Fall
11 1x11 01/Sep/1962 The Dark Star
12 1x12 08/Sep/1962 Immigrant
13 1x13 15/Sep/1962 Target Generation
14 1x14 22/Sep/1962 The Tycoons

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 24, 1962
Ended: September 22, 1962
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor