Out of This World (US)

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
73 4x01 06/Oct/1990 New Kid on the Block
74 4x02 13/Oct/1990 My Little Evie
75 4x03 20/Oct/1990 Forget Your Troubles
76 4x04 27/Oct/1990 A Mind Is a Terrible Thing to Read
77 4x05 03/Nov/1990 Evie's Guardian Angel
78 4x06 10/Nov/1990 Best Friends
79 4x07 17/Nov/1990 I Want My Evie TV
80 4x08 24/Nov/1990 Come Fly With Evie
81 4x09 01/Dec/1990 Roomies
82 4x10 08/Dec/1990 Evie's High Anxiety
83 4x11 19/Jan/1991 Evie's False Alarm
84 4x12 26/Jan/1991 Marlowe Vice
85 4x13 02/Feb/1991 Evie's Latin Touch
86 4x14 09/Feb/1991 My Mom, and Why I Love Her
87 4x15 16/Feb/1991 Heck's Angels
88 4x16 23/Feb/1991 Would You Buy a Used Car From This Dude
89 4x17 02/Mar/1991 Evie Nightingale
90 4x18 09/Mar/1991 All About Evie
91 4x19 16/Mar/1991 Mayor Evie
92 4x20 27/Apr/1991 Stump Your Neighbor
93 4x21 04/May/1991 Evie's Three Promises
94 4x22 11/May/1991 Too Late for Evie
95 4x23 18/May/1991 Educating Kyle
96 4x24 25/May/1991 Evie's Eighteen

« Season 3    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 19, 1987
Ended: May 25, 1991
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor