Login or register  

Out of This World (US)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 19/Sep/1987 Evie's Thirteenth Birthday 5
2 1x02 26/Sep/1987 Playing With the Power N/A
3 1x03 03/Oct/1987 The Nightmare N/A
4 1x04 10/Oct/1987 Till Then N/A
5 1x05 17/Oct/1987 Evie, Get Your Basketball N/A
6 1x06 24/Oct/1987 Every Beano Has His Day N/A
7 1x07 31/Oct/1987 Evie and the Young Astronauts N/A
8 1x08 07/Nov/1987 Fifties Mom N/A
9 1x09 14/Nov/1987 Dueling Mayors N/A
10 1x10 21/Nov/1987 Baby Talk N/A
11 1x11 28/Nov/1987 Beano's New Diet Clinic N/A
12 1x12 05/Dec/1987 Uh, Oh... Here Comes Mother N/A
13 1x13 23/Jan/1988 The Anniversary N/A
14 1x14 30/Jan/1988 To Tell the Truth N/A
15 1x15 06/Feb/1988 Pen Pals N/A
16 1x16 13/Feb/1988 Broadway Danny Derek N/A
17 1x17 20/Feb/1988 Mosquito Man: the Motion Picture N/A
18 1x18 27/Feb/1988 The Russians Are Coming N/A
19 1x19 23/Apr/1988 AKA: Dad N/A
20 1x20 30/Apr/1988 The Illness N/A
21 1x21 07/May/1988 The Box Is Missing N/A
22 1x22 14/May/1988 Boy Crazy N/A
23 1x23 21/May/1988 The Three Faces of Evie N/A
24 1x24 28/May/1988 I've Got a Secret N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Out of This World (US) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 19, 1987
Ended: May 25, 1991
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Miriam Margolyes, Aisling Bea and Stephen Tompkinson Join Trollied Series 4

A raft of new faces will join 'Trollied' when it returns for..

Updated: Actress Lynda Bellingham Dies Aged 66

Actress and presenter, Lynda Bellingham has died aged 66. The actress most notably..

Lenny Henry, Anthony Andrews & Elizabeth Berrington Lead Cast For Series Three Of Kay Mellor's, 'The Syndicate'

Anthony Andrews,..