Login or register  

Out of This World (US)

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
25 2x01 08/Oct/1988 Evie's Birthday Wish N/A
26 2x02 15/Oct/1988 Blast from the Past N/A
27 2x03 22/Oct/1988 Career Crunch N/A
28 2x04 29/Oct/1988 Should Old Acquaintance Be Forgot? N/A
29 2x05 05/Nov/1988 Evie's First Kiss N/A
30 2x06 12/Nov/1988 Princess Evie N/A
31 2x07 19/Nov/1988 Old Flame N/A
32 2x08 26/Nov/1988 Guess Who's Coming to Earth N/A
33 2x09 03/Dec/1988 Go West, Young Mayor N/A
34 2x10 10/Dec/1988 Close Encounters of the Nerd Kind N/A
35 2x11 17/Dec/1988 The Incredible Hunk N/A
36 2x12 28/Jan/1989 Pupil's Court N/A
37 2x13 04/Feb/1989 Evie's Two Dads N/A
38 2x14 11/Feb/1989 The Secret of Evie's Success N/A
39 2x15 18/Feb/1989 Honest Evie N/A
40 2x16 25/Feb/1989 Evie Goes to Hollywood N/A
41 2x17 04/Mar/1989 Two Many Evies N/A
42 2x18 11/Mar/1989 Futile Attraction N/A
43 2x19 29/Apr/1989 Beano the Kid N/A
44 2x20 06/May/1989 Queens for a Day N/A
45 2x21 13/May/1989 The Amazing Evie N/A
46 2x22 20/May/1989 Whose House Is It, Anyway? N/A
47 2x23 27/May/1989 Frisky Business N/A
48 2x24 03/Jun/1989 Star Dog N/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: Out of This World (US) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 19, 1987
Ended: May 25, 1991
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

MTV Announce 2014 EMA Nominees

Today MTV have announced the nominees for this years 'EMA' awards. The show celebrates music from..

Robert Sugden Returns to Emmerdale

Life in the Dales is about to be turned upside down for Andy Sugden (Kelvin Fletcher) as his..

Margaret Pomeranz and David Stratton Announce Joint Departure from At The Movies

The major Australian network, ABC have announced today that..