Login or register  

Out of This World (US)

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
49 3x01 07/Oct/1989 Evie's Sweet Sixteen N/A
50 3x02 14/Oct/1989 Cinderella Evie N/A
51 3x03 21/Oct/1989 Bring Me the Head of Donna Garland N/A
52 3x04 28/Oct/1989 A Froggy Day In Marlowe Town N/A
53 3x05 04/Nov/1989 Eviegeist N/A
54 3x06 11/Nov/1989 Evie's Driver's License N/A
55 3x07 18/Nov/1989 Evie Goes for the Gold N/A
56 3x08 25/Nov/1989 Hair Today, Gone Tomorrow N/A
57 3x09 02/Dec/1989 Around the World in 80 Minutes N/A
58 3x10 09/Dec/1989 It's A Cruel World N/A
59 3x11 16/Dec/1989 Evie / Stevie N/A
60 3x12 27/Jan/1990 The Rocks That Couldn't Roll N/A
61 3x13 03/Feb/1990 One In a Million N/A
62 3x14 10/Feb/1990 Four Men and a Baby N/A
63 3x15 17/Feb/1990 Evie's Double Trouble N/A
64 3x16 24/Feb/1990 The Garden of Evie N/A
65 3x17 03/Mar/1990 Evie's Magic Touch N/A
66 3x18 28/Apr/1990 Cowboy Kyle, Man of Granite N/A
67 3x19 05/May/1990 Evie's Secret Admirer N/A
68 3x20 12/May/1990 Evie's Yuppie Love N/A
69 3x21 19/May/1990 Diamonds Are Evie's Best Friend N/A
70 3x22 26/May/1990 A Kinder, Gentler Mayor N/A
71 3x23 02/Jun/1990 My Mother the Con N/A
72 3x24 09/Jun/1990 Goodbye, Mr. Chris N/A

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Warning: Out of This World (US) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 19, 1987
Ended: May 25, 1991
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Celebrity Big Brother - Winner Revealed

Emma Willis is back to present the live final of the latest series of Celebrity Big..

Loose Women Returns To ITV Following A Summer Break

‘Loose Women’ made their return to ITV today after their long summer break..

Project Runway to air in New Zealand after Kiwi Contestant takes show by Storm

The thirteenth season of 'Project Runway' has featured it's..