Login or register

Out of This World (US)

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 19/Sep/1987 Evie's Thirteenth Birthday
2 1x02 26/Sep/1987 Playing With the Power
3 1x03 03/Oct/1987 The Nightmare
4 1x04 10/Oct/1987 Till Then
5 1x05 17/Oct/1987 Evie, Get Your Basketball
6 1x06 24/Oct/1987 Every Beano Has His Day
7 1x07 31/Oct/1987 Evie and the Young Astronauts
8 1x08 07/Nov/1987 Fifties Mom
9 1x09 14/Nov/1987 Dueling Mayors
10 1x10 21/Nov/1987 Baby Talk
11 1x11 28/Nov/1987 Beano's New Diet Clinic
12 1x12 05/Dec/1987 Uh, Oh... Here Comes Mother
13 1x13 23/Jan/1988 The Anniversary
14 1x14 30/Jan/1988 To Tell the Truth
15 1x15 06/Feb/1988 Pen Pals
16 1x16 13/Feb/1988 Broadway Danny Derek
17 1x17 20/Feb/1988 Mosquito Man: the Motion Picture
18 1x18 27/Feb/1988 The Russians Are Coming
19 1x19 23/Apr/1988 AKA: Dad
20 1x20 30/Apr/1988 The Illness
21 1x21 07/May/1988 The Box Is Missing
22 1x22 14/May/1988 Boy Crazy
23 1x23 21/May/1988 The Three Faces of Evie
24 1x24 28/May/1988 I've Got a Secret

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
25 2x01 08/Oct/1988 Evie's Birthday Wish
26 2x02 15/Oct/1988 Blast from the Past
27 2x03 22/Oct/1988 Career Crunch
28 2x04 29/Oct/1988 Should Old Acquaintance Be Forgot?
29 2x05 05/Nov/1988 Evie's First Kiss
30 2x06 12/Nov/1988 Princess Evie
31 2x07 19/Nov/1988 Old Flame
32 2x08 26/Nov/1988 Guess Who's Coming to Earth
33 2x09 03/Dec/1988 Go West, Young Mayor
34 2x10 10/Dec/1988 Close Encounters of the Nerd Kind
35 2x11 17/Dec/1988 The Incredible Hunk
36 2x12 28/Jan/1989 Pupil's Court
37 2x13 04/Feb/1989 Evie's Two Dads
38 2x14 11/Feb/1989 The Secret of Evie's Success
39 2x15 18/Feb/1989 Honest Evie
40 2x16 25/Feb/1989 Evie Goes to Hollywood
41 2x17 04/Mar/1989 Two Many Evies
42 2x18 11/Mar/1989 Futile Attraction
43 2x19 29/Apr/1989 Beano the Kid
44 2x20 06/May/1989 Queens for a Day
45 2x21 13/May/1989 The Amazing Evie
46 2x22 20/May/1989 Whose House Is It, Anyway?
47 2x23 27/May/1989 Frisky Business
48 2x24 03/Jun/1989 Star Dog

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
49 3x01 07/Oct/1989 Evie's Sweet Sixteen
50 3x02 14/Oct/1989 Cinderella Evie
51 3x03 21/Oct/1989 Bring Me the Head of Donna Garland
52 3x04 28/Oct/1989 A Froggy Day In Marlowe Town
53 3x05 04/Nov/1989 Eviegeist
54 3x06 11/Nov/1989 Evie's Driver's License
55 3x07 18/Nov/1989 Evie Goes for the Gold
56 3x08 25/Nov/1989 Hair Today, Gone Tomorrow
57 3x09 02/Dec/1989 Around the World in 80 Minutes
58 3x10 09/Dec/1989 It's A Cruel World
59 3x11 16/Dec/1989 Evie / Stevie
60 3x12 27/Jan/1990 The Rocks That Couldn't Roll
61 3x13 03/Feb/1990 One In a Million
62 3x14 10/Feb/1990 Four Men and a Baby
63 3x15 17/Feb/1990 Evie's Double Trouble
64 3x16 24/Feb/1990 The Garden of Evie
65 3x17 03/Mar/1990 Evie's Magic Touch
66 3x18 28/Apr/1990 Cowboy Kyle, Man of Granite
67 3x19 05/May/1990 Evie's Secret Admirer
68 3x20 12/May/1990 Evie's Yuppie Love
69 3x21 19/May/1990 Diamonds Are Evie's Best Friend
70 3x22 26/May/1990 A Kinder, Gentler Mayor
71 3x23 02/Jun/1990 My Mother the Con
72 3x24 09/Jun/1990 Goodbye, Mr. Chris

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
73 4x01 06/Oct/1990 New Kid on the Block
74 4x02 13/Oct/1990 My Little Evie
75 4x03 20/Oct/1990 Forget Your Troubles
76 4x04 27/Oct/1990 A Mind Is a Terrible Thing to Read
77 4x05 03/Nov/1990 Evie's Guardian Angel
78 4x06 10/Nov/1990 Best Friends
79 4x07 17/Nov/1990 I Want My Evie TV
80 4x08 24/Nov/1990 Come Fly With Evie
81 4x09 01/Dec/1990 Roomies
82 4x10 08/Dec/1990 Evie's High Anxiety
83 4x11 19/Jan/1991 Evie's False Alarm
84 4x12 26/Jan/1991 Marlowe Vice
85 4x13 02/Feb/1991 Evie's Latin Touch
86 4x14 09/Feb/1991 My Mom, and Why I Love Her
87 4x15 16/Feb/1991 Heck's Angels
88 4x16 23/Feb/1991 Would You Buy a Used Car From This Dude
89 4x17 02/Mar/1991 Evie Nightingale
90 4x18 09/Mar/1991 All About Evie
91 4x19 16/Mar/1991 Mayor Evie
92 4x20 27/Apr/1991 Stump Your Neighbor
93 4x21 04/May/1991 Evie's Three Promises
94 4x22 11/May/1991 Too Late for Evie
95 4x23 18/May/1991 Educating Kyle
96 4x24 25/May/1991 Evie's Eighteen

« Season 1   Season 4 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 19, 1987
Ended: May 25, 1991
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor