Login or register  

Season 1

1 :01x01 - Random's Arrival (1)

An angel named Random is appointed guardian of five orphaned siblings.
Guest Stars: Robin Williams as Mork

2 :01x02 - Random's Arrival (2)

• No Summary (Add Here)

3 :01x03 - The Random Bust

Random is unjustly arrested for robbery.
Guest Stars: James Gallery as Kilmer | Jeff Harlan as Steve | Michael Dudikoff as Lenny | Michael Talbott as Corman

4 :01x04 - The Hustle

A pool shark hustles Chris out of all the money the other kids raised for their aunt's birthday presents.
Guest Stars: Dermott Downs as Eddie

5 :01x05 - Laura the Runaway

Random stops Laura from going to a concert.
Guest Stars: Marcia Lewis (1) as Jolene | Michelle Downey as Stephanie

6 :01x06 - Out for the Season

Random is not allowed to use his powers, even as Chris faces a career-ending football injury.

7 :01x07 - Stacey's Nightmare

Random helps Stacey overcome her nightmare.

8 :01x08 - The Coin of Truth

When Random's coin falls into the wrong hands, everyone reveals how they really feel about each other.

9 :01x09 - Double Jeopardy

The twins are tired of looking like each other.

10 :01x10 - Random, Who?

• No Summary (Add Here)
Warning: Out of the Blue (US) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 09, 1979
Ended: December 16, 1979
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Rich Hall Chasing the Californian Dream

BBC Four has announced a new Rich Hall documentary 'Rich Hall's California Stars' will air..

BBC America Renews 'Orphan Black', picks up 'Broadchurch' Series 2

BBC America have announced at the TCA Press Tour that..

Made in Chelsea Comes To America

  Some of the cast from the popular British show Made in Chelsea will take on the New York..