Login or register  

Out of the Blue (US)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 09/Sep/1979 Random's Arrival (1) N/A
2 1x02 09/Sep/1979 Random's Arrival (2) N/A
3 1x03 16/Sep/1979 The Random Bust N/A
4 1x04 23/Sep/1979 The Hustle N/A
5 1x05 30/Sep/1979 Laura the Runaway N/A
6 1x06 07/Oct/1979 Out for the Season N/A
7 1x07 14/Oct/1979 Stacey's Nightmare N/A
8 1x08 21/Oct/1979 The Coin of Truth N/A
9 1x09 16/Dec/1979 Double Jeopardy N/A
10 1x10 Unaired Random, Who? N/A
11 1x11 Unaired The Reluctant Angel N/A
12 1x12 Unaired Keeping the Housekeeper N/A
13 1x13 Unaired The Thanksgiving Story N/A

Warning: Out of the Blue (US) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 09, 1979
Ended: December 16, 1979
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor