Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 15/Sep/2010 Pilot 5.6
2 1x02 24/Sep/2010 In Re: Officer Daniel Hale 6
3 1x03 01/Oct/2010 In Re: Jessica Davis 5.1
4 1x04 08/Oct/2010 In Re: Curtis Farwell 5.5
5 1x05 16/Oct/2010 In Re: Tracy Vidalin 8.4
6 1x06 23/Oct/2010 In Re: Tyler Banks 7.3
7 1x07 06/Nov/2010 In Re: Kelvin Jones 6.6
8 1x08 13/Nov/2010 In Re: Tony Mejia 7.9

Warning: Outlaw guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 15, 2010
Ended: November 13, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Strictly Come Dancing - Launch date set for 7th September

Sunday, 7th September is looking like the likely launch date for this year's..

X Factor: Tulisa Spotted Filming Judges Houses?

The 'X Factor' is currently filming the judges houses stage of the competition, in..

Rage Ratings Review - Wednesday 20th August - US - Cable Highlights

With such a large choice of cable channels out there, TVRage's Ratings..