Login or register  

Outlaws (1960)

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 2x01 05/Oct/1961 Chalk's Lot N/A
28 2x02 12/Oct/1961 The Connie Masters Story N/A
29 2x03 19/Oct/1961 My Friend, the Horse Thief N/A
30 2x04 26/Oct/1961 The Cutups N/A
31 2x05 02/Nov/1961 Night Riders N/A
32 2x06 09/Nov/1961 The Braithwaite Brothers N/A
33 2x07 16/Nov/1961 Walk Tall N/A
34 2x08 23/Nov/1961 Roly N/A
35 2x09 30/Nov/1961 No Luck on Friday N/A
36 2x10 14/Dec/1961 The Outlaw Marshals N/A
37 2x11 21/Dec/1961 Masterpiece N/A
38 2x12 04/Jan/1961 The Dark Sunrise of Griff Kincaid N/A
39 2x13 11/Jan/1961 The Verdict N/A
40 2x14 18/Jan/1961 The Bitter Swede N/A
41 2x15 25/Jan/1961 Buck Breeson Rides Again N/A
42 2x16 01/Feb/1962 A Bit of Glory N/A
43 2x17 08/Feb/1961 Horse of a Similar Color N/A
44 2x18 15/Feb/1961 The Sisters N/A
45 2x19 22/Feb/1961 A Day to Kill N/A
46 2x20 01/Mar/1961 No More Horses N/A
47 2x21 08/Mar/1961 Ride the Man Down N/A
48 2x22 15/Mar/1962 Farewell Performance N/A
49 2x23 22/Mar/1962 Charge N/A
50 2x24 10/May/1962 All in a Day's Work N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Outlaws (1960) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 29, 1960
Ended: September 13, 1962
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

NBC Developing Horror Anthology Series

    Could it be? Could the horror anthology genre be finally ready to return to network..

Michael Stahl-David to Guest Star on 'New Girl'

Michael Stahl-David will appear as a guest star on 'New Girl' as a love..

Holly Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' Replacement Announced

Holly's Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' maternity cover has been..