Login or register  


« Series 4 Series 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Series 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
31 5x01 29/Jan/2014 The Hamster N/A
32 5x02 05/Feb/2014 The Swimming Competition N/A
33 5x03 12/Feb/2014 The Goddaughter N/A
34 5x04 19/Feb/2014 The Gap Year N/A
35 5x05 26/Feb/2014 The Chinese Horde N/A
36 5x06 05/Mar/2014 The Musical N/A

« Series 4    
Warning: Outnumbered guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 28, 2007
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Miriam Margolyes, Aisling Bea and Stephen Tompkinson Join Trollied Series 4

A raft of new faces will join 'Trollied' when it returns for..

HBO is Coming for You

    Are you one of the 80 million homes that do not currently subscribe to HBO?  If so, then buckle up,..

Sir Michael Gambon To Voice Brand-New E4 Comedy, 'Bad Robots'

E4 have announced Sir Michael Gambon will be the voice of the..