Login or register  

Pair of Kings

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
47 3x01 18/Jun/2012 The New King Part One: Destiny's Child 7
48 3x02 25/Jun/2012 The New King Part Two: The Bro-fessor and Mary Ann 7
49 3x03 02/Jul/2012 Two Kings and a Devil Baby 7
50 3x04 09/Jul/2012 Fatal Distraction 8
51 3x05 16/Jul/2012 Wet Hot Kinkowan Summer 8
52 3x06 23/Jul/2012 O Lanada 7
53 3x07 30/Jul/2012 Heart and Troll 8
54 3x08 10/Sep/2012 I Know What You Did Last Sunday 8
55 3x09 17/Sep/2012 Lord of the Fries 8
56 3x10 24/Sep/2012 Dancing With the Scars 8
57 3x11 01/Oct/2012 I'm Gonna Git You, Sponge Sucka' 8
58 3x12 08/Oct/2012 Bond of Brothers 7
59 3x13 15/Oct/2012 King vs. Wild 8
60 3x14 22/Oct/2012 Inconvenient Tooth 7
61 3x15 29/Oct/2012 The Oogli Stick 8
62 3x16 05/Nov/2012 Thumb and Thumber 8
63 3x17 26/Nov/2012 Loathe Potion No. 9 7
64 3x18 03/Dec/2012 Yeti, Set, Snow 7
65 3x19 04/Feb/2013 Mysteries of Kinkow 8
66 3x20 11/Feb/2013 Meet the Parents 7
67 3x21 18/Feb/2013 Long Live the Kings Part One 7
68 3x22 18/Feb/2013 Long Live the Kings Part Two 8

« Season 2    
Warning: Pair of Kings guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family | Teens
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: DiSNEY XD ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 10, 2010
Ended: February 18, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Michael Stahl-David to Guest Star on 'New Girl'

Michael Stahl-David will appear as a guest star on 'New Girl' as a love..

Peaky Blinders Series 2 Premiere Date Set

The second series of 'Peaky Blinders' will premiere on BBC Two at 9pm on Thursday, 2nd of..

VH1 Renews 'Dating Naked'

  The people have spoken, and what they want is more gratuitous nudity on television. VH1 has..