Login or register  

Pair of Kings

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 10/Sep/2010 Return of the Kings, Parts 1 & 2 8
3 1x03 22/Sep/2010 Beach Bully Bingo 8
4 1x04 29/Sep/2010 A Mermaid's Tail N/A
5 1x05 06/Oct/2010 Where the Wild Kings Are 8
6 1x06 13/Oct/2010 Big Kings on Campus 8
7 1x07 20/Oct/2010 The Brady Hunch 5
8 1x08 27/Oct/2010 Junga Ball N/A
9 1x09 03/Nov/2010 Revenge of the Mummy N/A
10 1x10 10/Nov/2010 Oh Brother, Where Arr Thou? 8
11 1x11 17/Nov/2010 No Kings Allowed N/A
12 1x12 29/Nov/2010 Pair of Jokers 6
13 1x13 17/Dec/2010 Pair of Prom Kings N/A
14 1x14 17/Dec/2010 Tone Deaf Jam N/A
15 1x15 17/Jan/2011 The Bite Stuff 8
16 1x16 24/Jan/2011 Brady Battles Boo-mer 7
17 1x17 31/Jan/2011 The King and Eyes 8
18 1x18 07/Feb/2011 The Kings Beneath My Wings 8
19 1x19 18/Apr/2011 Fight School 7
20 1x20 25/Apr/2011 The Trouble With Doubles 8
21 1x21 02/May/2011 Journey to the Center of Mt Spew 8
22 1x22 09/May/2011 Pair of Prom Kings 8

    Season 2 »
Warning: Pair of Kings guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family | Teens
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: DiSNEY XD ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 10, 2010
Ended: February 18, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

American Horror Story: Freak Show Release Character Profiles/Images

FOX International have released a number of character images..

Downton Abbey - Penelope Wilton Interview

  Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up..

Any Walking Dead Fans Feeling Hungry? Try A Human Meat Burger in London

UK fans of 'The Walking Dead' can tuck into a delectable treat,..