Login or register

Pair of Kings

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 10/Sep/2010 Return of the Kings, Parts 1 & 2
3 1x03 22/Sep/2010 Beach Bully Bingo
4 1x04 29/Sep/2010 A Mermaid's Tail
5 1x05 06/Oct/2010 Where the Wild Kings Are
6 1x06 13/Oct/2010 Big Kings on Campus
7 1x07 20/Oct/2010 The Brady Hunch
8 1x08 27/Oct/2010 Junga Ball
9 1x09 03/Nov/2010 Revenge of the Mummy
10 1x10 10/Nov/2010 Oh Brother, Where Arr Thou?
11 1x11 17/Nov/2010 No Kings Allowed
12 1x12 29/Nov/2010 Pair of Jokers
13 1x13 17/Dec/2010 Pair of Prom Kings
14 1x14 17/Dec/2010 Tone Deaf Jam
15 1x15 17/Jan/2011 The Bite Stuff
16 1x16 24/Jan/2011 Brady Battles Boo-mer
17 1x17 31/Jan/2011 The King and Eyes
18 1x18 07/Feb/2011 The Kings Beneath My Wings
19 1x19 18/Apr/2011 Fight School
20 1x20 25/Apr/2011 The Trouble With Doubles
21 1x21 02/May/2011 Journey to the Center of Mt Spew
22 1x22 09/May/2011 Pair of Prom Kings

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
23 2x01 13/Jun/2011 Kings of Legend: Part One
24 2x02 20/Jun/2011 Kings of Legend: Part Two
25 2x03 27/Jun/2011 Good King Hunting
26 2x04 11/Jul/2011 Dinner for Squonks
27 2x05 18/Jul/2011 Kings of Thieves
28 2x06 25/Jul/2011 An Ice Girl For Boomer
29 2x07 01/Aug/2011 Pair of Geniuses
30 2x08 08/Aug/2011 How I Met Your Brother
31 2x09 22/Aug/2011 The One About Mikayla's Friends
32 2x10 26/Sep/2011 Do Over
33 2x11 03/Oct/2011 Big Mama Waka
34 2x12 17/Oct/2011 Sleepless in the Castle
35 2x13 24/Oct/2011 Pair of Clubs
36 2x14 21/Oct/2011 The Cheat Life of Brady and Boomer
37 2x15 28/Nov/2011 The Ex Factor
38 2x16 05/Dec/2011 Pair of Santas
39 2x17 23/Jan/2012 No Rhyme or Treason
40 2x18 30/Jan/2012 Mr. Boogey Shoes
41 2x19 06/Feb/2012 The Young and the Restless
42 2x20 19/Mar/2012 Crouching Brady, Hidden Boomer
43 2x21 26/Mar/2012 Beach Party Maggot Massacre
44 2x22 02/Apr/2012 Make Dirt Not War
45 2x23 09/Apr/2012 Cooks Can Be Deceiving
46 2x24 16/Apr/2012 The Evil King, Parts 1 & 2

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
47 3x01 18/Jun/2012 The New King Part One: Destiny's Child
48 3x02 25/Jun/2012 The New King Part Two: The Bro-fessor and Mary Ann
49 3x03 02/Jul/2012 Two Kings and a Devil Baby
50 3x04 09/Jul/2012 Fatal Distraction
51 3x05 16/Jul/2012 Wet Hot Kinkowan Summer
52 3x06 23/Jul/2012 O Lanada
53 3x07 30/Jul/2012 Heart and Troll
54 3x08 10/Sep/2012 I Know What You Did Last Sunday
55 3x09 17/Sep/2012 Lord of the Fries
56 3x10 24/Sep/2012 Dancing With the Scars
57 3x11 01/Oct/2012 I'm Gonna Git You, Sponge Sucka'
58 3x12 08/Oct/2012 Bond of Brothers
59 3x13 15/Oct/2012 King vs. Wild
60 3x14 22/Oct/2012 Inconvenient Tooth
61 3x15 29/Oct/2012 The Oogli Stick
62 3x16 05/Nov/2012 Thumb and Thumber
63 3x17 26/Nov/2012 Loathe Potion No. 9
64 3x18 03/Dec/2012 Yeti, Set, Snow
65 3x19 04/Feb/2013 Mysteries of Kinkow
66 3x20 11/Feb/2013 Meet the Parents
67 3x21 18/Feb/2013 Long Live the Kings Part One
68 3x22 18/Feb/2013 Long Live the Kings Part Two

    Season 3 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family | Teens
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: DiSNEY XD ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 10, 2010
Ended: February 18, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor