Login or register  

Pan Am

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 25/Sep/2011 Pilot 6.3
2 1x02 02/Oct/2011 We'll Always Have Paris 7.5
3 1x03 09/Oct/2011 Ich Bin Ein Berliner 6.5
4 1x04 16/Oct/2011 Eastern Exposure 7
5 1x05 23/Oct/2011 One Coin In A Fountain 7.8
6 1x06 30/Oct/2011 The Genuine Article 6
7 1x07 06/Nov/2011 Truth or Dare 7
8 1x08 13/Nov/2011 Unscheduled Departure 5.5
9 1x09 04/Dec/2011 Kiss Kiss Bang Bang 6
10 1x10 08/Jan/2012 Secrets and Lies 6.6
11 1x11 15/Jan/2012 Diplomatic Relations 5.5
12 1x12 22/Jan/2012 New Frontiers 8
13 1x13 12/Feb/2012 Romance Languages 7.7
14 1x14 19/Feb/2012 1964 6.8

Warning: Pan Am guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 25, 2011
Ended: February 19, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Cast Revealed of New Canadian Drama 'Killjoys'

Space, Syfy, and Temple Street Productions announced today that British actor..

James Garner dies aged 86

James Garner, the star of the popular television shows The Rockford Files and Maverick, has died aged..

Big Brother UK: Ex-Housemate Kimberley Reveals Why She Walked

Following Kimberly’s shock exit from the house on Friday, she joined..