Paranormal State

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 10/Dec/2007 Sixth Sense
02 01x02 10/Dec/2007 The Name
03 01x03 17/Dec/2007 The Devil in Syracuse
04 01x04 17/Dec/2007 Dark Man
05 01x05 31/Dec/2007 Vegas
06 01x06 07/Jan/2008 Pet Cemetery
07 01x07 07/Jan/2008 The Cemetery
08 01x08 14/Jan/2008 Man of the House
09 01x09 14/Jan/2008 Beer, Wine & Spirits
10 01x10 21/Jan/2008 Shape Shifter
11 01x11 21/Jan/2008 Paranormal Intervention
12 01x12 28/Jan/2008 School House Haunting
13 01x13 04/Feb/2008 The Haunted Piano
14 01x14 11/Feb/2008 The Woman In The Window
15 01x15 18/Feb/2008 Requiem
18 01x18 10/Mar/2008 Freshman Fear
19 01x19 17/Mar/2008 The Knickerbocker
20 01x20 24/Mar/2008 The Sensitive

  Season 2 »
Network: A&E ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Discovery/Science, Horror/Supernatural, Interview, Mystery, Religion
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: December 10, 2007
Ended: May 02, 2011
Episodes Order: 12
This guide is currently edited by:
Beezle (Challenge)