Paranormal State

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 6 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 10/Dec/2007 Sixth Sense
2 1x02 10/Dec/2007 The Name
3 1x03 17/Dec/2007 The Devil in Syracuse
4 1x04 17/Dec/2007 Dark Man
5 1x05 31/Dec/2007 Vegas
6 1x06 07/Jan/2008 Pet Cemetery
7 1x07 07/Jan/2008 The Cemetery
8 1x08 14/Jan/2008 Man of the House
9 1x09 14/Jan/2008 Beer, Wine & Spirits
10 1x10 21/Jan/2008 Shape Shifter
11 1x11 21/Jan/2008 Paranormal Intervention
12 1x12 28/Jan/2008 School House Haunting
13 1x13 04/Feb/2008 The Haunted Piano
14 1x14 11/Feb/2008 The Woman In The Window
15 1x15 18/Feb/2008 Requiem
16 1x16 25/Feb/2008 The Asylum
17 1x17 03/Mar/2008 Mothman
18 1x18 10/Mar/2008 Freshman Fear
19 1x19 17/Mar/2008 The Knickerbocker
20 1x20 24/Mar/2008 The Sensitive

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
21 2x01 28/Jul/2008 Good vs. Evil
22 2x02 28/Jul/2008 Family Ties
23 2x03 04/Aug/2008 Haunted Ranch
24 2x04 04/Aug/2008 Smoke & Shadows
25 2x05 11/Aug/2008 Hell's Gate
26 2x06 11/Aug/2008 Lady Vampire
27 2x07 18/Aug/2008 The Ladder
28 2x08 25/Aug/2008 The Messenger
29 2x09 01/Sep/2008 Hide and Seek
30 2x10 08/Sep/2008 The Glove
31 2x11 15/Sep/2008 The Fire
32 2x12 29/Sep/2008 First Contact
33 2x13 27/Oct/2008 I Am Six

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
34 3x01 19/Jan/2009 Desperate Households
35 3x02 19/Jan/2009 Laws of Attraction
37 3x03 26/Jan/2009 Room & Board
38 3x04 02/Feb/2009 Church of the Damned
39 3x05 02/Feb/2009 The Firehouse
40 3x06 09/Feb/2009 The Anniversary
41 3x07 16/Feb/2009 The Sickness
42 3x08 23/Feb/2009 The Drowned
44 3x09 02/Mar/2009 The Fury
45 3x10 16/Mar/2009 The Basement
46 3x11 23/Mar/2009 The Possession: Return Of Six
47 3x12 30/Mar/2009 The Soul Collector
48 3x13 06/Apr/2009 The Lady in White
49 3x14 13/Apr/2009 Room 37
50 3x15 20/Apr/2009 The Raven
51 3x16 27/Apr/2009 Ghosts Of Gettysburg
52 3x17 04/May/2009 Three Like Mine
53 3x18 11/May/2009 Dead And Back
54 3x19 18/May/2009 Devil's Nest

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
55 4x01 15/Dec/2009 Suicide Possession
56 4x02 15/Dec/2009 Invitation to Evil
55 4x03 22/Dec/2009 Dead Legends
58 4x04 22/Dec/2009 Dead Legends
59 4x05 29/Dec/2009 Boy Pushed Me
60 4x06 29/Dec/2009 Haunted Sex Dungeon
61 4x07 05/Jan/2010 Dark Practice
62 4x08 05/Jan/2010 Satan's Soldier
63 4x09 12/Jan/2010 Darkness Falls
64 4x10 19/Jan/2010 Shadow Caster
65 4x11 26/Jan/2010 Night Terrors
66 4x12 02/Feb/2010 Lost Souls
67 4x13 09/Feb/2010 Devil in Jersey

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
68 5x01 17/Oct/2010 Death Room
69 5x02 17/Oct/2010 They Only Come Out at Night
70 5x03 24/Oct/2010 Spirits of the Slave Dungeon
71 5x04 24/Oct/2010 Ghost on the Tracks
72 5x05 31/Oct/2010 Supernatural Seduction
73 5x06 31/Oct/2010 Return of the Dead: Glove II
74 5x07 07/Nov/2010 Paranormal Detour
75 5x08 07/Nov/2010 Ghosts of the Forgotten
76 5x09 14/Nov/2010 Who Is the Lurking Man?
76 5x10 14/Nov/2010 Do Bad Things
77 5x11 21/Nov/2010 Dwelling of the Dead
78 5x12 21/Nov/2010 The New Class
78 5x13 28/Nov/2010 Haunted Homecoming
78 5x14 28/Nov/2010 Bedroom Eyes
79 5x15 11/Apr/2011 Haunting Connection
80 5x16 11/Apr/2011 Hostage of Fear
81 5x17 18/Apr/2011 Permission to Do Harm
82 5x18 18/Apr/2011 Devil's Hostage
83 5x19 25/Apr/2011 Vendetta
84 5x20 25/Apr/2011 Southern Discomfort at Sweetwater Mansion
85 5x21 02/May/2011 Get Out of This House
86 5x22 02/May/2011 If I Should Dieā€¦

« Season 1   Season 6 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Discovery/Science | Horror/Supernatural | Interview | Mystery | Religion
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: A&E ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: December 10, 2007
Ended: May 02, 2011
Episode Order: 12
This guide is currently edited by:
Beezle (Challenge)