Paranormal Witness

« Season 3  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
39 04x01 26/Aug/2015 The Motel
40 04x02 02/Sep/2015 Nightmare on Chestnut Street
41 04x03 09/Sep/2015 The Molech
42 04x04 16/Sep/2015 Suzy Doll

« Season 3  
Network: Syfy ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Horror/Supernatural, Mystery, Thriller
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 09, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor