Login or register

Paranormal Witness

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
19 3x01 05/Jun/2013 The Long Island Terror
20 3x02 12/Jun/2013 The Lost Boy
21 3x03 19/Jun/2013 The Curse Of Lonergan Farm
22 3x04 26/Jun/2013 Dining With The Dead
23 3x05 10/Jul/2013 Deliver Us From Evil
24 3x06 17/Jul/2013 The Hospital Hauntings
25 3x07 24/Jul/2013 The Manson Curse
26 3x08 31/Jul/2013 The Bad Man
27 3x09 07/Aug/2013 The Wolf Pack
28 3x10 14/Aug/2013 The Saint Of Death
29 3x11 21/Aug/2013 The Lynchville Secret
30 3x12 28/Aug/2013 The House On The Lake
31 3x13 11/Sep/2013 A Ghostly Affair
32 3x14 18/Sep/2013 Through The Eyes Of A Killer
33 3x15 25/Sep/2013 The Innocent
34 3x16 02/Oct/2013 The Coven
35 3x17 06/Nov/2013 The Visitors
36 3x18 13/Nov/2013 The Harpy
37 3x19 20/Nov/2013 The Exorcist
38 3x20 27/Nov/2013 The Rendelsham Files

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Horror/Supernatural | Mystery | Thriller
Status: Returning Series
Network: Syfy ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 09, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor