Login or register

Paranormal Witness

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 07/Sep/2011 Emily the Imaginary Friend/The Lost Girl
2 1x02 14/Sep/2011 Haunted Highway/Kentucky UFO Chase
3 1x03 21/Sep/2011 The Poltergeist/Watch in the Wilderness
4 1x04 28/Sep/2011 The Haunting Of Mansfield Mansion
5 1x05 05/Oct/2011 The Dangerous Game/Trumbull County UFO
6 1x06 12/Oct/2011 The Rain Main

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 08/Aug/2012 Man In The Attic
8 2x02 15/Aug/2012 Brooklyn Haunting
9 2x03 22/Aug/2012 Capitol Theater Haunting
10 2x04 29/Aug/2012 The Dybbuk Box
11 2x05 05/Sep/2012 Lady On The Stairs
12 2x06 12/Sep/2012 The Apartment
13 2x07 19/Sep/2012 The Real Haunting in Connecticut
14 2x08 26/Sep/2012 Fox Hollow Farm
15 2x09 03/Oct/2012 The Abduction
16 2x10 10/Oct/2012 The Cabin/Ghost in the Darkness
17 2x11 17/Oct/2012 Hollywood Sign Haunting/The Good Skeleton
18 2x12 24/Oct/2012 The Tenants

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
19 3x01 05/Jun/2013 The Long Island Terror
20 3x02 12/Jun/2013 The Lost Boy
21 3x03 19/Jun/2013 The Curse Of Lonergan Farm
22 3x04 26/Jun/2013 Dining With The Dead
23 3x05 10/Jul/2013 Deliver Us From Evil
24 3x06 17/Jul/2013 The Hospital Hauntings
25 3x07 24/Jul/2013 The Manson Curse
26 3x08 31/Jul/2013 The Bad Man
27 3x09 07/Aug/2013 The Wolf Pack
28 3x10 14/Aug/2013 The Saint Of Death
29 3x11 21/Aug/2013 The Lynchville Secret
30 3x12 28/Aug/2013 The House On The Lake
31 3x13 11/Sep/2013 A Ghostly Affair
32 3x14 18/Sep/2013 Through The Eyes Of A Killer
33 3x15 25/Sep/2013 The Innocent
34 3x16 02/Oct/2013 The Coven
35 3x17 06/Nov/2013 The Visitors
36 3x18 13/Nov/2013 The Harpy
37 3x19 20/Nov/2013 The Exorcist
38 3x20 27/Nov/2013 The Rendelsham Files

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
39 4x01 26/Aug/2015 The Motel
40 4x02 02/Sep/2015 Nightmare on Chestnut Street
41 4x03 09/Sep/2015 The Molech
42 4x04 16/Sep/2015 Suzy Doll

    Season 4 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Horror/Supernatural | Mystery | Thriller
Status: Returning Series
Network: Syfy ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 09, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor