Login or register  
<-- Previous EpisodeNext Episode -->

Parks and Recreation: Woman of the Year

"Leslie is outraged when Ron (Nick Offerman) wins a "Woman of the Year" award for a project she started. Meanwhile, Tom is desperate to find some money to invest in a local Pawnee club

Source: NBC

Episode Info

Episode number: 2x17
Production Number: 217
Airdate: Thursday March 04th, 2010

Director: Jason Woliner
Writer: Norm Hiscock

Alternate Airdates:

UK (BBC FOUR) May 22, 2013

  • Currently 8.6/10
8.6/10 (7 Votes cast)
Guest Stars
Andy Milder
As Fred
Ben Schwartz
As Jean-Ralphio
Ian Roberts (1)
As Ian Winston
Jim O'Heir
As Jerry Gergich
As Donna Meagle
Maribeth Monroe
As Elyse Yarktin

Co-Guest Stars
Andrew Burlinson
As Burly
Steve Zissis
As Gray
Susan Isaacs
As Broker
Cecelia Specht
As Award Woman
Rebecca Benson
As Gogo Dancer #2
Serena Westphal
As Soccer Player #2
William Pawlak
As Soccer Player #1
Main Cast
Amy Poehler
As Leslie Knope
Aziz Ansari
As Tom Haverford
Nick Offerman
As Ron Swanson
Aubrey Plaza
As April Ludgate
Chris Pratt
As Andy Dwyer
Paul Schneider (3)
As Mark Brendanawicz
Other Episode Crew

CreatorGreg Daniels  |  Michael Schur
Executive ProducerMichael Schur  |  Greg Daniels
ProducerAmy Poehler  |  Morgan Sackett  |  Dan Goor
Co-ProducerDean Holland  |  David Hyman
Consulting ProducerNorm Hiscock  |  Mike Scully
Associate ProducerSteven Mesner
Production DesignerIan Phillips
EditorIvan Victor
CastingDorian Frankel
Unit Production ManagerDavid Hyman
First Assistant DirectorMatt Hinkley
Second Assistant DirectorSusie Flower
Director of PhotographyMichael Trim
Story EditorAlan Yang  |  Katie Dippold
Executive Story EditorRachel Axler  |  Harris Wittels
Warning: Parks and Recreation season 2 episode 17 guide may contain spoilers
Recent news

Dennis Waterman to leave New Tricks

Dennis Waterman, the last of the original line-up, has confirmed that he..

'The Blacklist' Season 2 Trailer

'The Blacklist' returns Monday, September 22nd at 10:00 p.m. ET...

Nick Frost and Michael Troughton to guest star on Doctor Who Christmas Special

It has been confirmed that Nick Frost and Michael Troughton will guest..