Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 28/Sep/2001 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 05/Oct/2001 The Rat N/A
3 1x03 26/Oct/2001 Henry's Secret N/A
4 1x04 02/Nov/2001 Hostile Environment N/A
5 1x05 Unaired Puppy Love N/A
6 1x06 Unaired The Body N/A
7 1x07 Unaired The Bones N/A
8 1x08 Unaired Run, Lily, Run N/A
9 1x09 Unaired Someone to Talk To N/A
10 1x10 Unaired A River in Egypt N/A
11 1x11 Unaired The Truth Hurts N/A
12 1x12 Unaired A Lie Worth Fighting For N/A
13 1x13 Unaired Don't It Always Seem to Go? N/A

Warning: Pasadena guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Soaps
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 28, 2001
Ended: November 02, 2001
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

HBO is Coming for You

    Are you one of the 80 million homes that do not currently subscribe to HBO?  If so, then buckle up,..

Joan Rivers Autopsy Reveals Cause Of Death

Joan Rivers cause of death has been confirmed as complication during surgery that caused..

Miriam Margolyes, Aisling Bea and Stephen Tompkinson Join Trollied Series 4

A raft of new faces will join 'Trollied' when it returns for..