Past Life

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 09/Feb/2010 Pilot
2 1x02 11/Feb/2010 Dead Man Talking
3 1x03 18/Feb/2010 Soul Music
4 1x04 28/May/2010 Saint Sarah
5 1x05 04/Jun/2010 Gone Daddy Gone
6 1x06 Unaired Running on Empty
7 1x07 Unaired All Fall Down
8 1x08 Unknown/Unaired Regressing Henry

S01 - #1Unknown/UnairedSaving Sarah (unaired pilot?)N/A
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Family | Mystery | Thriller
Status: Canceled
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 09, 2010
Ended: June 04, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor