Login or register  


« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
25 3x01 17/Jun/2014 Paris 7.5
26 3x02 24/Jun/2014 Painless 8
27 3x03 01/Jul/2014 Shiver 8
28 3x04 08/Jul/2014 Possession 7.5
29 3x05 15/Jul/2014 Eternity 7
30 3x06 22/Jul/2014 Inconceivable N/A
31 3x07 29/Jul/2014 Bolero N/A
32 3x08 05/Aug/2014 Prologue N/A
33 3x09 12/Aug/2014 Silence N/A
34 3x10 19/Aug/2014 Dirty N/A
35 3x11 00//2015 Coma N/A
36 3x12 00//2015 Meat N/A
37 3x13 00//2015 Mirror N/A
38 3x14 00//2015 Romeo N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Perception guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama | Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Network: TNT ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 09, 2012
Episode Order: 15
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Showtime Releases Homeland Season 4 Trailer; Homeland Premiere Date

Showtime just released a new teaser trailer for another action packed..

General Hospital Still Improving

Ratings for the Week of July 7-11, 2014 All of the soaps except Days Of Our Lives were up on the..

James Garner dies aged 86

James Garner, the star of the popular television shows The Rockford Files and Maverick, has died aged..