Phineas and Ferb

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
175 4x01 07/Dec/2012 For Your Ice Only
176 4x02 07/Dec/2012 Happy New Year!
177 4x03 11/Jan/2013 Fly on the Wall
178 4x04 18/Jan/2013 Bully Bust
179 4x05 01/Feb/2013 My Sweet Ride
180 4x06 15/Feb/2013 Der Kinderlumper
181 4x07 01/Mar/2013 Sidetracked
182 4x08 17/May/2013 Primal Perry
183 4x09 05/Apr/2013 Mind Share
184 4x10 19/Apr/2013 Backyard Hodge Podge
185 4x11 26/Apr/2013 Bee Day
186 4x12 26/Apr/2013 Bee Story
187 4x13 07/Jun/2013 Great Balls of Water
188 4x14 07/Jun/2013 Where's Pinky?
190 4x15 28/Jun/2013 Phineas and Ferb's Musical Cliptastic Countdown Hosted by Kelly Osbourne
191 4x16 05/Jul/2013 Knot My Problem
192 4x17 05/Jul/2013 Just Desserts
193 4x18 12/Jul/2013 La Candace-Cabra
194 4x19 12/Jul/2013 Happy Birthday, Isabella
195 4x20 02/Aug/2013 Love at First Byte
196 4x21 09/Aug/2013 One Good Turn
197 4x22 16/Aug/2013 Phineas and Ferb: Mission Marvel
198 4x23 13/Sep/2013 Thanks But No Thanks
199 4x24 20/Sep/2013 Troy Story
200 4x25 04/Oct/2013 Druselsteinoween
201 4x26 05/Oct/2013 Terrifying Tri-State Trilogy of Terror
202 4x27 11/Oct/2013 Face Your Fears
203 4x28 01/Nov/2013 Cheers for Fears
204 4x29 15/Nov/2013 Steampunx
205 4x30 10/Jan/2014 Just Our Luck
206 4x31 24/Jan/2014 Return Policy
207 4x32 11/Jul/2014 Live and Let Drive
208 4x33 20/Jun/2014 Phineas and Ferb Save Summer
209 4x34 22/Aug/2014 Father's Day
210 4x35 01/Aug/2014 Imperfect Storm
211 4x36 11/Jul/2014 The Return of the Rogue Rabbit
212 4x37 08/Aug/2014 It's No Picnic
213 4x38 18/Jul/2014 The Klimpaloon Ultimatum
214 4x39 14/Jul/2014 Operation Crumb Cake
215 4x40 14/Jul/2014 Mandace
216 4x41 26/Jul/2014 Phineas and Ferb: Star Wars
217 4x42 23/Jan/2015 Lost in Danville
218 4x43 23/Jan/2015 The Inator Method
219 4x44 04/Oct/2014 Night of the Living Pharmacists
220 4x45 09/Jan/2015 Tales from the Resistance: Back to the 2nd Dimension
221 4x46 06/Feb/2014 Doof 101
222 4x47 20/Feb/2015 Act Your Age
223 4x48 12/Jun/2015 Last Day of Summer

« Season 3    
Classification: Animation
Genre: Children Cartoons | Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Mondays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 01, 2008
Ended: June 12, 2015
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor