Login or register  

Phineas and Ferb

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 17/Aug/2007 Rollercoaster 9
2 1x02 28/Sep/2007 Lawn Gnome Beach Party of Terror! N/A
3 1x03 01/Feb/2008 Flop Starz 7
4 1x04 02/Feb/2008 The Fast and the Phineas 9
5 1x05 03/Feb/2008 Lights, Candace, Action! N/A
6 1x06 04/Feb/2008 Raging Bully 10
7 1x07 05/Feb/2008 Candace Loses Her Head N/A
8 1x08 06/Feb/2008 I, Brobot N/A
9 1x09 07/Feb/2008 Run Away Runway N/A
10 1x10 08/Feb/2008 The Magnificent Few N/A
11 1x11 09/Feb/2008 S'Winter N/A
12 1x12 10/Feb/2008 Jerk De Soleil N/A
13 1x13 15/Feb/2008 Are You My Mummy? N/A
14 1x14 16/Feb/2008 Ready For The Bettys N/A
15 1x15 17/Feb/2008 I Scream, You Scream N/A
16 1x16 22/Feb/2008 Toy to the World N/A
17 1x17 23/Feb/2008 Get That Bigfoot Outa My Face! N/A
18 1x18 24/Feb/2008 It's a Mud, Mud, Mud, Mud World N/A
19 1x19 29/Feb/2008 Mom's Birthday 10
20 1x20 29/Feb/2008 Journey to the Center of Candace N/A
21 1x21 01/Mar/2008 It's About Time! N/A
22 1x22 08/Mar/2008 Dude, We're Gettin' the Band Back Together! N/A
23 1x23 22/Mar/2008 Tree to Get Ready N/A
24 1x24 12/Apr/2008 The Ballad of Badbeard N/A
25 1x25 19/Apr/2008 Greece Lightning N/A
26 1x26 19/Apr/2008 Leave the Busting To Us! N/A
27 1x27 25/May/2008 Crack That Whip 8
28 1x28 25/May/2008 The Best Lazy Day Ever N/A
29 1x29 07/Jun/2008 Boyfriend From 27,000 B.C. N/A
30 1x30 07/Jun/2008 Voyage to the Bottom of Buford N/A
31 1x31 14/Jun/2008 A Hard Day's Knight N/A
32 1x32 12/Jul/2008 Traffic Cam Caper N/A
33 1x33 12/Jul/2008 Bowl-R-Rama Drama N/A
34 1x34 02/Aug/2008 Got Game? N/A
35 1x35 02/Aug/2008 Comet Kermilian N/A
36 1x36 10/Aug/2008 Put That Putter Away N/A
37 1x37 10/Aug/2008 Does This Duckbill Make Me Look Fat? N/A
38 1x38 12/Sep/2008 The Flying Fishmonger N/A
39 1x39 03/Oct/2008 One Good Scare Ought to Do It! N/A
40 1x40 17/Oct/2008 The Monster of Phineas-n-Ferbenstein N/A
41 1x41 17/Oct/2008 Oil on Candace N/A
42 1x42 07/Nov/2008 Out of Toon N/A
43 1x43 07/Nov/2008 Hail Doofania! N/A
44 1x44 05/Dec/2008 Out to Launch N/A
45 1x45 13/Mar/2009 Phineas and Ferb Get Busted! N/A
46 1x46 20/Mar/2009 Unfair Science Fair N/A
47 1x47 20/Mar/2009 Unfair Science Fair Redux (Another Story) N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Phineas and Ferb guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Children Cartoons | Comedy
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 am
Runtime: 15 Minutes
Premiere: February 01, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'Rectify' Renewed

'Rectify', the Sundance TV original drama, has been renewed for a third season. No word yet on how..

Andrew Younghusband Talks 'Don't Drive Here' Season 2

I had a chance to catch up with Andrew Younghusband a couple of..

Grace Helbig, Mamrie Hart's 'HeyUSA' heading to The Scene

Condé Nast Entertainment today announced that Astronauts..