Phineas and Ferb

« Season 1 Season 3 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
48 02x01 19/Feb/2009 The Lake Nose Monster
50 02x03 20/Feb/2009 Tip of the Day
52 02x05 21/Feb/2009 Backyard Aquarium
53 02x06 28/Feb/2009 Day of the Living Gelatin
54 02x07 28/Feb/2009 Elementary, My Dear Stacy
55 02x08 04/Apr/2009 Don't Even Blink
56 02x09 04/Apr/2009 Chez Platypus
57 02x10 11/Apr/2009 Perry Lays an Egg
59 02x12 18/Apr/2009 The Chronicles of Meap
61 02x14 15/Jun/2009 De Plane! De Plane!
63 02x16 22/Jun/2009 At the Car Wash
64 02x17 11/Jul/2009 Oh, There You Are, Perry
67 02x20 18/Jul/2009 That Sinking Feeling
68 02x21 25/Jul/2009 The Baljeatles
69 02x22 25/Jul/2009 Vanessassary Roughness
70 02x23 01/Aug/2009 No More Bunny Business/Spa Day
71 02x24 01/Aug/2009 Spa Day
72 02x25 21/Sep/2009 Phineas and Ferb's Quantum Boogaloo
73 02x26 12/Oct/2009 Phineas and Ferb Musical Cliptastic Countdown
74 02x27 17/Oct/2009 Bubble Boys
75 02x28 17/Oct/2009 Isabella and the Temple of Sap
76 02x29 24/Oct/2009 Cheer Up Candace
77 02x30 24/Oct/2009 Fireside Girl Jamboree
78 02x31 31/Oct/2009 The Bully Code
80 02x33 07/Nov/2009 Picture This
81 02x34 07/Nov/2009 Nerdy Dancin'
82 02x35 14/Nov/2009 What Do It Do?
83 02x36 14/Nov/2009 Atlantis
84 02x37 07/Dec/2009 Phineas and Ferb Christmas Vacation!
85 02x38 06/Feb/2010 Just Passing Through
86 02x39 06/Feb/2010 Candace's Big Day
87 02x40 13/Feb/2010 I Was a Middle Aged Robot
88 02x41 13/Feb/2010 Suddenly Suzy
89 02x42 13/Feb/2010 Undercover Carl
90 02x43 13/Feb/2010 Hip Hip Parade
91 02x44 20/Feb/2010 Invasion of the Ferb Snatchers
93 02x46 27/Feb/2010 Not Phineas and Ferb
94 02x47 27/Feb/2010 Phineas and Ferb-Busters!
95 02x48 06/Mar/2010 The Lizard Whisperer
96 02x49 06/Mar/2010 Robot Rodeo
98 02x51 14/Jun/2010 She's the Mayor
99 02x52 14/Jun/2010 The Lemonade Stand
100 02x53 09/Jul/2010 Phineas and Ferb Hawaiian Vacation
101 02x54 02/Aug/2010 Phineas and Ferb: Summer Belongs To You!
102 02x55 16/Aug/2010 Nerds of a Feather
103 02x56 24/Sep/2010 Wizard of Odd
104 02x57 01/Oct/2010 We Call it Maze
106 02x59 08/Oct/2010 The Secret of Success
107 02x60 08/Oct/2010 The Doof Side of the Moon
108 02x61 29/Oct/2010 Split Personality
110 02x63 29/Jan/2011 Rollercoaster: The Musical!
111 02x64 11/Feb/2011 Make Play
112 02x65 11/Feb/2011 Candace Gets Busted

« Season 1 Season 3 »
Type: Animation
Genres: Children Cartoons, Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Mondays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 01, 2008
Ended: June 12, 2015
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor