Login or register  

Phineas and Ferb

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Airdate Title Rating 
48 2x01 19/Feb/2009 The Lake Nose Monster N/A
49 2x02 20/Feb/2009 Interview With a Platypus N/A
50 2x03 20/Feb/2009 Tip of the Day N/A
51 2x04 21/Feb/2009 Attack of the 50 Foot Sister N/A
52 2x05 21/Feb/2009 Backyard Aquarium N/A
53 2x06 28/Feb/2009 Day of the Living Gelatin N/A
54 2x07 28/Feb/2009 Elementary, My Dear Stacy N/A
55 2x08 04/Apr/2009 Don't Even Blink N/A
56 2x09 04/Apr/2009 Chez Platypus N/A
57 2x10 11/Apr/2009 Perry Lays an Egg N/A
58 2x11 11/Apr/2009 Gaming the System N/A
59 2x12 18/Apr/2009 The Chronicles of Meap N/A
60 2x13 15/Jun/2009 Thaddeus and Thor N/A
61 2x14 15/Jun/2009 De Plane! De Plane! N/A
62 2x15 22/Jun/2009 Let's Take a Quiz N/A
63 2x16 22/Jun/2009 At the Car Wash N/A
64 2x17 11/Jul/2009 Oh, There You Are, Perry N/A
65 2x18 11/Jul/2009 Swiss Family Phineas N/A
66 2x19 18/Jul/2009 Hide and Seek N/A
67 2x20 18/Jul/2009 That Sinking Feeling N/A
68 2x21 25/Jul/2009 The Baljeatles N/A
69 2x22 25/Jul/2009 Vanessassary Roughness N/A
70 2x23 01/Aug/2009 No More Bunny Business/Spa Day N/A
71 2x24 01/Aug/2009 Spa Day N/A
72 2x25 21/Sep/2009 Phineas and Ferb's Quantum Boogaloo N/A
73 2x26 12/Oct/2009 Phineas and Ferb Musical Cliptastic Countdown N/A
74 2x27 17/Oct/2009 Bubble Boys N/A
75 2x28 17/Oct/2009 Isabella and the Temple of Sap N/A
76 2x29 24/Oct/2009 Cheer Up Candace N/A
77 2x30 24/Oct/2009 Fireside Girl Jamboree N/A
78 2x31 31/Oct/2009 The Bully Code N/A
79 2x32 31/Oct/2009 Finding Mary McGuffin N/A
80 2x33 07/Nov/2009 Picture This N/A
81 2x34 07/Nov/2009 Nerdy Dancin' N/A
82 2x35 14/Nov/2009 What Do It Do? N/A
83 2x36 14/Nov/2009 Atlantis N/A
84 2x37 07/Dec/2009 Phineas and Ferb Christmas Vacation! N/A
85 2x38 06/Feb/2010 Just Passing Through N/A
86 2x39 06/Feb/2010 Candace's Big Day N/A
87 2x40 13/Feb/2010 I Was a Middle Aged Robot N/A
88 2x41 13/Feb/2010 Suddenly Suzy N/A
89 2x42 13/Feb/2010 Undercover Carl N/A
90 2x43 13/Feb/2010 Hip Hip Parade N/A
91 2x44 20/Feb/2010 Invasion of the Ferb Snatchers N/A
92 2x45 20/Feb/2010 Ain't No Kiddie Ride N/A
93 2x46 27/Feb/2010 Not Phineas and Ferb N/A
94 2x47 27/Feb/2010 Phineas and Ferb-Busters! N/A
95 2x48 06/Mar/2010 The Lizard Whisperer N/A
96 2x49 06/Mar/2009 Robot Rodeo N/A
97 2x50 08/Mar/2010 The Beak N/A
98 2x51 14/Jun/2010 She's the Mayor N/A
99 2x52 14/Jun/2010 The Lemonade Stand N/A
100 2x53 09/Jul/2010 Phineas and Ferb Hawaiian Vacation N/A
101 2x54 02/Aug/2010 Phineas and Ferb: Summer Belongs To You! N/A
102 2x55 16/Aug/2010 Nerds of a Feather N/A
103 2x56 24/Sep/2010 Wizard of Odd N/A
104 2x57 01/Oct/2010 We Call it Maze N/A
105 2x58 01/Oct/2010 Ladies and Gentlemen, Meet Max Modem! N/A
106 2x59 08/Oct/2010 The Secret of Success N/A
107 2x60 08/Oct/2010 The Doof Side of the Moon N/A
108 2x61 29/Oct/2010 Split Personality N/A
109 2x62 29/Oct/2010 Brain Drain N/A
110 2x63 29/Jan/2011 Rollercoaster: The Musical! N/A
111 2x64 11/Feb/2011 Make Play N/A
112 2x65 11/Feb/2011 Candace Gets Busted N/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: Phineas and Ferb guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Children Cartoons | Comedy
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Mondays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 15 Minutes
Premiere: February 01, 2008
Episode Order: 17
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor