Phineas and Ferb

« Season 2 Season 4 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
114 03x02 04/Mar/2011 Canderemy
115 03x03 11/Mar/2011 Run, Candace, Run
116 03x04 11/Mar/2011 Last Train to Bustville
117 03x05 01/Apr/2011 Phineas' Birthday Clip-O-Rama!
119 03x07 29/Apr/2011 Moon Farm
121 03x09 13/May/2011 Misperceived Monotreme
126 03x14 15/Jul/2011 Phineas and Ferb Interrupted
127 03x15 15/Jul/2011 A Real Boy
128 03x16 29/Jul/2011 Mommy Can You Hear Me?
129 03x17 29/Jul/2011 Road Trip
130 03x18 12/Aug/2011 Tour de Ferb
131 03x19 26/Aug/2011 Skiddley Whiffers
132 03x20 09/Sep/2011 My Fair Goalie
133 03x21 30/Sep/2011 Bullseye!
135 03x23 07/Oct/2011 The Curse of Candace
137 03x25 18/Nov/2011 Lotsa Latkes
138 03x26 25/Nov/2011 Ferb Latin
139 03x27 02/Dec/2011 A Phineas and Ferb Family Christmas
140 03x28 13/Jan/2012 Tri-Stone Area
141 03x29 14/Jan/2012 Doof Dynasty
143 03x31 16/Jan/2012 Phineas and Ferb and the Temple of Juatchadoon
144 03x32 10/Feb/2012 Monster from the Id
146 03x34 24/Feb/2012 The Remains of the Platypus
148 03x36 03/Mar/2012 Perry the Actorpus
149 03x37 16/Mar/2012 Let's Bounce
151 03x39 30/Mar/2012 Quietest Day Ever
152 03x40 30/Mar/2012 The Doonkleberry Imperative
153 03x41 06/Apr/2012 Meapless in Seattle
154 03x42 27/Apr/2012 Delivery of Destiny
156 03x44 04/May/2012 The Mom Attractor
157 03x45 04/May/2012 Cranium Maximus
158 03x46 11/May/2012 Agent Doof
159 03x47 11/May/2012 Minor Monogram
127 03x48 24/Aug/2012 Where's Perry? Part 2
161 03x49 08/Jun/2012 Sleepwalk Surprise
162 03x50 08/Jun/2012 Sci-Fi Pie Fly
164 03x52 22/Jun/2012 Tri-State Treasure: Boot of Secrets
165 03x53 06/Jul/2012 Doofapus
166 03x54 20/Jul/2012 Norm Unleashed
169 03x57 07/Sep/2012 Ferb TV
170 03x58 14/Sep/2012 When Worlds Collide
172 03x60 26/Oct/2012 Road to Danville
173 03x61 02/Nov/2012 This Is Your Backstory
174 03x62 30/Nov/2012 Blackout!

Episode Air Date Episode Name
05/Aug/2011 Phineas and Ferb: Across the 2nd Dimension

« Season 2 Season 4 »
Type: Animation
Genres: Children Cartoons, Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Mondays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 01, 2008
Ended: June 12, 2015
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor