Phineas and Ferb

  Season 4 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
06 01x06 04/Feb/2008 Raging Bully
09 01x09 07/Feb/2008 Run Away Runway
11 01x11 09/Feb/2008 S'Winter
16 01x16 22/Feb/2008 Toy to the World
17 01x17 23/Feb/2008 Get That Bigfoot Outa My Face!

  Season 4 »
Type: Animation
Genres: Children Cartoons, Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Mondays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 01, 2008
Ended: June 12, 2015
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor