Piers Morgan's Life Stories

Person:   Characters Episodes
Simon CowellplayedHimself3 Episodes
Beverley CallardplayedHerself2 Episodes
Cliff RichardplayedHimself2 Episodes
Peter AndreplayedHimself2 Episodes
Cheryl Fernandez-VersiniplayedHerself2 Episodes
Pete Waterman (1)playedHimself2 Episodes
Classification: Talk Shows
Genre: Celebrities
Status: Returning Series
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 22, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor