Login or register  

Season 1

1 :01x01 - 101A Where Are My Shoes?

• No Summary (Add Here)

4 :01x04 - 102B Polka Dot Pox

• No Summary (Add Here)

32 :01x32 - 116B I Want That

• No Summary (Add Here)

49 :01x49 - 125A Think Pink

• No Summary (Add Here)
Warning: Pinky Dinky Doo guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Children Cartoons | Children | Educational | Pets
Status: Returning Series
Network: nick jr. ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 11, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Updated: Actress Lynda Bellingham Dies Aged 66

Actress and presenter, Lynda Bellingham has died aged 66. The actress most notably..

The Apprentice (UK) Who Got Fired?

The Apprentice returned tonight for Week 3's task, Lord Sugar asked the remaining candidates to..

Doctor Who, Call The Midwife, Tom & Jerry And A Former EastEnder Will Feature In This Year's Children In Need

On Friday 14th November, BBC..