Pinky Dinky Doo

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 Unknown 101A Where Are My Shoes?
2 1x02 Unknown 101B Pinky Dinky Doo and the Outer Space Fluffy Buns
3 1x03 Unknown 102A Tyler's Great Big Solo
4 1x04 Unknown 102B Polka Dot Pox
5 1x05 Unknown 103A Pinky and the Grumpy Alligator
6 1x06 Unknown 103B The Horn and Antler Club
7 1x07 Unknown 104A Tyler Dinky Doo and the Pirate Crew
8 1x08 Unknown 104B Pinky Dinky Doo and the Missing Dinosaurs
9 1x09 Unknown 105A Pinky Dinky Doo and the Pizza Artist
10 1x10 Unknown 105B Pinky Dinky Doo and the Party Animals
11 1x11 Unknown 106A Tyler's Tall O'Meter
12 1x12 Unknown 106B Pinky Dinky Doo and the Cloud People
13 1x13 Unknown 107A Tyler Dinky Doo's Big Boo
14 1x14 Unknown 107B Pinky and the New Teacher
15 1x15 Unknown 108A Tyler Dinky Doo to the Rescue
16 1x16 Unknown 108B Shrinky Pinky
17 1x17 Unknown 109A Tyler's Too Cool Game
18 1x18 Unknown 109B Come Home, Little Guinea Pig
19 1x19 Unknown 110A Pinky and the Super Spaghetti Knot
20 1x20 Unknown 110B Back to School is Cool
21 1x21 Unknown 111A Tyler Dinky Doo's Sporting News
22 1x22 Unknown 111B Dragon Needs a Sippy Cup
23 1x23 Unknown 112A Tyler Dinky Doo and the Legend of Twigfoot
24 1x24 Unknown 112B Pinky and the Big Rainy Day
25 1x25 Unknown 113A Pinky's Awful Good Day
26 1x26 Unknown 113B Tyler's Neat-o Tuxedo
27 1x27 Unknown 114A Pinky's Wintery Dintery Doo
28 1x28 Unknown 114B Pinky's Great Big Concert
29 1x29 Unknown 115A The Great Big Cheese Chase
30 1x30 Unknown 115B Try It, You'll Like It…Pretty Much
31 1x31 Unknown 116A Pinky Dinky Duplicate
32 1x32 Unknown 116B I Want That
33 1x33 Unknown 117A Boom! Sonic Boom!
34 1x34 Unknown 117B Pinky the Pet
35 1x35 Unknown 118A Guppy Training Day
36 1x36 Unknown 118B Pinky and the Babysitter
37 1x37 Unknown 119A Tyler's Lucky Sock
38 1x38 Unknown 119B Tyler's Best Sleepover Ever
39 1x39 Unknown 120A Pinky's Big Talent
40 1x40 Unknown 120B Pinky Dinky Re-Doo
41 1x41 Unknown 121A Tyler's Super Family
42 1x42 Unknown 121B Pinky and the Ice Cream Babies
43 1x43 Unknown 122A Mr. Guinea Pig and the Big Bone
44 1x44 Unknown 122B Mr. Guinea Pig, Superstar
45 1x45 Unknown 123A Pinky and the Pink Phenomenon
46 1x46 Unknown 123B Two Wheel Dreams
47 1x47 Unknown 124A Go to Bed, Tyler!
48 1x48 Unknown 124B Mr. Guinea Pig's Loose Tooth
49 1x49 Unknown 125A Think Pink
50 1x50 Unknown 125B Tyler's First Flight
51 1x51 Unknown 126A Pinky and the Castle of Cards
52 1x52 Unknown 126B Daddy's Special Shirt

Classification: Animation
Genre: Children Cartoons | Children | Educational | Animals/Pets
Status: Returning Series
Network: nick jr. ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 11, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor