Login or register

Pioneers of Television

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 02/Jan/2008 Sitcoms
2 1x02 09/Jan/2008 Late Night
3 1x03 16/Jan/2008 Variety
4 1x04 23/Jan/2008 Game Shows

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
5 2x01 18/Jan/2011 Science Fiction
6 2x02 25/Jan/2011 Westerns
7 2x03 01/Feb/2011 Crime Dramas
8 2x04 08/Feb/2011 Local Kids’ TV

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
9 3x01 15/Jan/2013 Funny Ladies
10 3x02 22/Jan/2013 Primetime Soaps
11 3x03 29/Jan/2013 Superheroes
12 3x04 05/Feb/2013 Miniseries

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
13 4x01 15/Apr/2014 Standup to Sitcom
14 4x02 22/Apr/2014 Doctors and Nurses
15 4x03 29/Apr/2014 Breaking Barriers
16 4x04 06/May/2014 Acting Funny

    Season 4 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: History
Status: Returning Series
Network: PBS ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 02, 2008
Episode Order: 4
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor