Season 1

1 :01x01 - I Want That Treasure

A group of sixteen adventurers row out and board a huge ship in order to become a modern day pirate and undertake in their first expedition.

2 :01x02 - Pirates, Guns and Money

Captain Joe Don bribes Jay to be his inside man among the crew; and injury occurs to one pirate; another cast member is cut adrift.

3 :01x03 - Bribes, Lies, and Vengeful Eyes

Louie tries to drum up support for a mutiny; the pirates go on an expedition for $35,000 in gold; Jay shares his money with another crew member; another pirate is cut adrift.

4 :01x04 - Death by Coconuts

The pirates are in for a surprise when they find their next treasure, there is a strange twist in the game. After pirate's court, another crew member is cut adrift.

5 :01x05 - Loose Lips Sink Ships

Nessa believes she is targeted for elimination so she tries to buy the royal pardon. Another pirate is cut adrift.

6 :01x06 - Lambs To The Slaughter

Distraught over their captain’s special treatment, several of the contestants start to discuss a potential mutiny. With their new secret society, they hope to have a large impact on the game and steer the ship as they please. However, most of the crew members have been content with having the treasures split equally amongst them; will this new system they propose create a larger rift in their ship?

7 :01x07 - A Deal With the Devil

• No Summary (Add Here)

8 :01x08 - Spirits in the Material World

The seven pirates who were previously cut adrift return to the ship and compete for the treasure that has already been discovered. Later, another pirate is eliminated by the crew

14 :01x14 - Master of Pirates

• No Summary (Add Here)
Network: CBS ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Adventure, Fantasy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 31, 2007
Ended: July 17, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor