Pit Boss

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
44 3x01 05/Jan/2013 When the Pit Boss is Away
45 3x02 12/Jan/2013 Shorty's Master Plan
46 3x03 19/Jan/2013 Racetrack Rescue
47 3x04 26/Jan/2013 Dog Days at Shortywood
48 3x05 02/Feb/2013 Clash of the Titans
49 3x06 09/Feb/2013 The Boiling Point
50 3x07 23/Feb/2013 50th Episode: Everybody's Changing
51 3x08 02/Mar/2013 Goodbye Ashley
52 3x09 09/Mar/2013 Barely Staying Afloat
53 3x10 16/Mar/2013 Shorty is Betrayed
54 3x11 23/Mar/2013 Things Get Ugly
55 3x12 30/Mar/2013 The End of Shortywood?

« Season 2    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Animals/Pets
Status: Ended
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 16, 2010
Ended: March 30, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor